He La

Artist Biography

“My SL name is HeLa Lennie (Hela means cell type in an immortal cell line btw).

I discovered Second Life quite by accident; I was bored in RL after my graduation at the Academy of Fine Arts, Graphic Design and was looking for something to distract me.
In Second Life, my passion has turned to fashion, so I launched a fashion brand called He La.

He La is a brand that is mostly high fashion; inspired by my Real Life story, which is not exactly pretty. That’s why my designs contain a ’touch of darkness’.
Besides the He La Design brand I run a He La furniture shop, which is just starting.

In real life, except for design, I am a lover of fantasy and photography, which leads me in Second Life, to make pictures expressing parts of the RL me.”

Deixe uma Resposta

