Kirle Adamski

I am an selftaught artist from Denmark.

I started painting in 1997 and had my first exhibition in Denmark in 2000. I have been experimenting my way to a technique which fulfills my need to express myself in strong colours. I never decide a motive before i paint. It presents itself through my choice of colour and the way i follow the movements of the brush. Then – when it’s finished, it tells me what it all has been about; the time my painting and i have spent together.
The most difficult part of painting for me is to give names to the paintings. Somehow i would love to just let the viewer decide what story the painting tells!!!

My paintings are in watercolor and are photographic copies from RL paintings. I have had several exhibitions in RL as well as in SL.

Deixe uma Resposta

